Many people lose their confirmation emails/tickets and need to have them resent. If you're resending a ticket with a barcode, a new barcode will be assigned and the old one will be rendered invalid once a new email is sent. Follow the simple steps below to send a confirmation email:
1. Search the participant's name, under "Attendees" and then "Search".
2. Click on the pencil button to the right of the user's name. Once you're in the user's profile, click on "Resend Confirmation Email" in the upper right corner.
3. Once you click "Resend Confirmation Email," you're all set! You will see the message below once your confirmation email has been successfully resent.